To A Whole New Town

Tales from an American girl living in Denmark

June 03 2012

We have a day off today – thank goodness. I’m going to sleep. I’m going to clean. I’m going to go to my place (the one that I’m doing my Place Project for class on). I’m going to sleep again.

That is all.

Update:

On the way to my place I stopped by Assistens Kirkegård and enjoyed some gorgeous graves in the fading daylight. Perfect ambience.

gravestone peaking through the plants

gravestone peaking through the plants

someone left candles for her

someone left candles for her

...what was that noise

…what was that noise

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 03/06/2012 by in Europe and tagged .
Follow To A Whole New Town on WordPress.com

Archives

